Grade 7

  • Welcome to Amesbury Middle School 7th grade.  Our wing is located parallel to Landry Stadium on the first floor, housing nine classrooms: two science, two English/language arts, two social studies, two math, and one special education classroom.  Each holds 23-27 students. The teachers are a combination of young and old(er) teachers who are veterans and teachers who are newer to the profession.  This provides for an optimum learning environment for students, allowing veteran teachers to feed off our new, younger teachers' enthusiasm and energy and allowing proteges to work with and learn from experienced educators. We are a happy, cohesive group, priding ourselves on working together to create an enriching learning experience for all students.  If you'd like to email an entire team, click on the link below.  If you want to email a teacher individually, click on their name below.  We, the 7th grade educators, are having a fabulous year.

     

    amsgreen@amesburyma.org

    Green Team teachers:

    Christine Denuzzio - Science

    christine.denuzzio@amesburyma.org

     

    Sam Bragg - Social Studies

    sam.bragg@amesburyma.org

     

    Jennifer Ghezzi - Math

    jennifer.ghezzi@amesburyma.org

     

    Andrew Goodwin - Language Arts

    andrew.goodwin@amesburyma.org

     

     

    amswhite@amesburyma.org

    White Team teachers:

     

    Greg Cook - Science

    greg.cook@amesburyma.org

     

    Catherine Hill - Math

    catherine.hill@amesburyma.org

     

    Allison MacAulay - Social Studies

    allison.macaulay@amesburyma.org

     

    Kristen Bilodeau - Language Arts

    kristen.bilodeau@amesburyma.org

     

We're learning fast