School Committee Meeting Dates

  • School Committee meetings are generally held on the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.


    School Committee Meeting Schedule

     2020-2021 School Year

     Thursday, September 10, 2020

     Monday, October 5, 2020

     Monday, November 2, 2020

     Monday, December 7, 2020

     Monday, January 4, 2021

     Monday, February 1, 2021

     Monday, March 1, 2021

     Monday, April 5, 2021

     Monday, May 3, 2021

     Monday, June 7, 2021