Cashman School Council 2019-2020

  • 6 2 2020 Meeting Minutes 

    Amesbury Elementary/Cashman Elementary School Council 

    The Amesbury Elementary/Cashman Elementary School Council is an elected/volunteer group of parents, teachers, community members and administration.  This group is mandated by the department of education.  The meetings are open to the public, but only the appointed/regular members may vote.


    The council advises the principal on budget, program of studies, staffing, general school issues and has a major role in the development of the school improvement plan.  If you are interested in  serving on this council please contact either Mrs. Helen Nadeau at Amesbury Elementary School or Mrs. Robin Ward at Cashman Elementary School.


    Council Members

    Karina Mascia-Fayles, CES Principal

    Shannon Nolan, AES Principal

    Amy Mitchell, CES Teacher

    Chris Leary, CES Teacher

    Tony Evans, Parent

    Lyndsey Pouliot, Parent

    Lyndsey Greenberg, Parent

    Bruce McBrien, AES Teacher

    Meeting Dates:

    March 19, 2020 - 3:30 - CES

    May 21, 2020 - 3:30 - AES

    June 2, 2020 - 3:30 (VIRTUAL)